Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dawn Manning Director of Athletics 252-493-7633 dmanning@email.pittcc.edu
Jason Wood Assistant Coach (4th Season) / Sports Information Director C: 252-717-6951 jwood@email.pittcc.edu
Cara Pittman Athletics Photographer Cara Pittman Photography

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Tommy Eason Head Coach (15th Season) C: 252-378-4335 teason@email.pittcc.edu
Jason Wood Assistant Coach (4th Season) / Sports Information Director C: 252-717-6951 jwood@email.pittcc.edu
Blake Allen Assistant Coach (2nd Season) 252-717-0585 blakeallen@pittccbaseball.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Darrick Mullins Head Coach (8th Season) dmullins@email.pittcc.edu
Roderick Ford Assistant Coach (7th Season)
Cameron Rouse Assistant Coach (7th Season)
Rakeem Taylor Student Assistant
Keyren Corey Strength & Conditioning

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Cassie Harrell Interim Head Coach (4th Season) charrell@email.pittcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Norman Cabacar Head Volleyball Coach (1st Season) ncabacar@email.pittcc.edu
Amanda Davis Assistant Volleyball Coach(1st Season)