Women's Volleyball

 

2014-15 PCC Women's Volleyball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-21 .250 4-12 .250 Lost 1 3-5 3-6 1-10

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 22 N.C. Wesleyan College
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
Fri Aug. 29 vs. Gadsden State Community College @ UNC-Pembroke
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. St. Johns River State College @ UNC Pembroke
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 30 vs. Gulf Coast State College @ UNCP
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Potomac State College of WVU @ Unc Pembroke
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Thu Sep. 4 at Surry Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 5 vs. Cape Fear Community College @ Hickory, NC
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    vs. Louisburg College @ Hickory, NC
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 6 vs. Brunswick Community College @ Catawba Valley CC
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Catawba Valley Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Sep. 10 Lenoir Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 12 Brunswick Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 13 at Mid-Atlantic Christian University
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 16 Louisburg College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 26 vs. Catawba Valley Community College @ Raleigh, NC
Tri-Match
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Wake Technical Community College
Tri-Match
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 27 vs. Guilford Technical Community College @ Kinston, NC
Tri-Match
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Lenoir Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 4 Cape Fear Community College
Winterville, NC
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 5 at Brunswick Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 7 at Louisburg College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 11 Surry Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Davidson County Community College
Tri-Match
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 14 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 18 Frederick Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 22 Mid-Atlantic Christian University
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 25 vs. Wake Technical Community College @ Jamestown, NC
Tri-Match
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Guilford Technical Community College
Tri-Match
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 7 vs. Catawba Valley Community College @ Cape Fear
Quarterfinals District P Tournament - Wilmington, NC
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed