Softball

 

2013-2014 Softball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-6 .700 3-1 .750 Lost 1 8-3 6-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 31 Methodist University JV
Scrimmage
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Methodist University JV
Scrimmage
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 6 Surry Community College
W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Surry Community College
L, 11-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 at Florence-Darlington Technical College
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Florence-Darlington Technical College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 8 at NCCU
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at NCCU
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 13 Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 21 at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
March
Mon Mar. 2 Harford Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 8 CCBC Catonsville
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    CCBC Catonsville
L, 7-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 10 Louisburg College
Winterville, NC REGION GAME
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Louisburg College
Winterville, NC REGION GAME
W, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 14 at USC Salkehatchie
REGION GAME
Cancelled
    at USC Salkehatchie
REGION GAME
Cancelled
Sun Mar. 15 at USC Salkehatchie
REGION GAME
W, 7-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at USC Salkehatchie
REGION GAME
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 21 at Richard Bland College
W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Richard Bland College
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 29 Patrick Henry Community College
Cancelled
    Patrick Henry Community College
Cancelled
April
Wed Apr. 1 at Louisburg College
REGION GAME
5:00 PM
    at Louisburg College
REGION GAME
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 11 USC Sumter
REGION GAME
12:00 PM
    USC Sumter
REGION GAME
2:00 PM
Sun Apr. 12 USC Sumter
REGION GAME
12:00 PM
    USC Sumter
REGION GAME
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 14 College of The Albemarle
3:00 PM
    College of The Albemarle
5:00 PM
Sat Apr. 18 at Spartanburg Methodist
REGION GAME
12:00 PM
    at Spartanburg Methodist
REGION GAME
2:00 PM
Sun Apr. 19 at Spartanburg Methodist
REGION GAME
12:00 PM
    at Spartanburg Methodist
REGION GAME
2:00 PM
Fri Apr. 24 vs. TBA @ PITT COMMUNITY COLLEGE
REGION X TOURNAMENT
TBA
Sat Apr. 25 vs. TBA @ PITT COMMUNITY COLLEGE
REGION X TOURNAMENT
TBA
Sun Apr. 26 vs. TBA @ PITT COMMUNITY COLLEGE
REGION X TOURNAMENT
TBA
May
Sat May. 2 vs. 2ND PLACE FINISHER OF REGION 22 @ SPARTANBURG METHODIST
DISTRICT TOURNAMENT
TBA
Wed May. 13 vs. TBA @ CANYONS COMPLEX: ST. GEORGE, UTAH
NJCAA DIV. 1 NATIONAL TOURNAMENT
TBA
Thu May. 14 vs. TBA @ CANYONS COMPLEX: ST. GEORGE, UTAH
NJCAA DIV. 1 NATIONAL TOURNAMENT
TBA
Fri May. 15 vs. TBA @ CANYONS COMPLEX: ST. GEORGE, UTAH
NJCAA DIV. 1 NATIONAL TOURNAMENT
TBA
Sat May. 16 vs. TBA @ CANYONS COMPLEX: ST. GEORGE, UTAH
NJCAA DIV. 1 NATIONAL TOURNAMENT
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed