Softball

 

2013-2014 Softball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-4 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 4 0-0 0-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Wed Oct. 8 at Campbell University
L, 5-0 Final
    at Campbell University
L, 3-1 Final
Fri Oct. 17 at East Carolina University
5:00 PM
    at East Carolina University
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 25 at NC State University
L, 3-1 Final
    at NC State University
L, 7-1 Final
January
Sat Jan. 31 Methodist University JV
Scrimmage
12:00 PM
    Methodist University JV
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
February
Fri Feb. 6 Surry Community College
3:00 PM
    Surry Community College
5:00 PM
Sat Feb. 7 at Florence-Darlington Technical College
1:00 PM
    at Florence-Darlington Technical College
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 13 Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
3:00 PM
    Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
5:00 PM
Fri Feb. 20 at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
2:00 PM
    at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
4:00 PM
Sat Feb. 28 Harford Community College
12:00 PM
    Harford Community College
2:00 PM
March
Sun Mar. 1 Harford Community College
12:00 PM
    Harford Community College
2:00 PM
Mon Mar. 9 at Surry Community College
2:00 PM
    at Surry Community College
4:00 PM
Sat Mar. 14 at USC Salkehatchie
12:00 PM
    at USC Salkehatchie
2:00 PM
Sun Mar. 15 at USC Salkehatchie
12:00 PM
    at USC Salkehatchie
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 21 at Richard Bland College
2:00 PM
    at Richard Bland College
4:00 PM
Sun Mar. 22 Patrick Henry Community College
1:00 PM
    Patrick Henry Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 25 Louisburg College
5:00 PM
    Louisburg College
7:00 PM
April
Wed Apr. 1 at Louisburg College
5:00 PM
    at Louisburg College
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 11 USC Sumter
12:00 PM
    USC Sumter
2:00 PM
Sun Apr. 12 USC Sumter
12:00 PM
    USC Sumter
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 18 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
12:00 PM
    at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
2:00 PM
Sun Apr. 19 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
12:00 PM
    at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
2:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed