Softball

 

2013-2014 Softball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-5 .833 14-2 .875 Won 8 14-2 11-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 7 Surry Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Surry Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 9 at Methodist University
W, 11-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Methodist University
W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 21 Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Postponed
    Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Postponed
Sat Feb. 22 at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Postponed
    at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Postponed
Sun Feb. 23 at Richard Bland College
Corporate Sponsor & Alumni Day
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
    at Richard Bland College
Corporate Sponsor & Alumni Day
W, 11-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 11 at Georgia Perimeter College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    at Georgia Perimeter College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Mar. 12 at Florence-Darlington Technical College
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    at Florence-Darlington Technical College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 15 Patrick Henry Community College
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Patrick Henry Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 21 USC Salkehatchie
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    USC Salkehatchie
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 USC Salkehatchie
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    USC Salkehatchie
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Mar. 27 Louisburg College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    Louisburg College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Mar. 30 Methodist University
Cancelled
    Methodist University
Cancelled
April
Sat Apr. 5 Spartanburg Methodist
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    Spartanburg Methodist
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Apr. 6 Spartanburg Methodist
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    Spartanburg Methodist
L, 9-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Apr. 9 at Louisburg College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    at Louisburg College
W, 13-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 11 at USC Sumter
W, 8-3 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    at USC Sumter
W, 13-9 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Apr. 12 at USC Sumter
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at USC Sumter
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 18 Richard Bland College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    Richard Bland College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 25 vs. TBA @ Louisburg College
Region/ District Tournament Region/ District Tournament
10:00 AM
Sat Apr. 26 vs. TBA @ Louisburg College
Region/ District Tournament Region/ District Tournament
10:00 AM
iCalendar RSS Feed