Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dawn Manning Director of Athletics 252-493-7633 dmanning@email.pittcc.edu
Jason Wood Assistant Coach (3rd Season) / Sports Information Director C: 252-717-6951 jwood@email.pittcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Tommy Eason Head Coach (14th Season) C: 252-378-4335 teason@email.pittcc.edu
Jason Wood Assistant Coach (3rd Season) / Sports Information Director C: 252-717-6951 jwood@email.pittcc.edu
Blake Allen Assistant Coach (1st Season) 252-717-0585 blakeallen@pittccbaseball.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Darrick Mullins Head Coach (8th Season) dmullins@email.pittcc.edu
Roderick Ford Assistant Coach (7th Season)
Cameron Rouse Assistant Coach (7th Season)
Tyreek Dupree Assistant Coach (1st Season)
Rakeem Taylor Student Assistant
Keyren Corey Strength & Conditioning
Malinda Ward Videographer

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennie Harp Head Softball Coach (3rd Season) 252-493-7434 jharp@email.pittcc.edu
Cassie Harrell Associate Head Coach (3rd Season)
Taylor Slate Assistant Coach (2nd Season)

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Katelynn Speas Head Volleyball Coach (4th Season) 252-493-7440 kjspeas231@my.pittcc.edu