Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Faithful Athletic Director O: 252-493-7750 mfaithful@email.pittcc.edu
Dawn Manning Assistant Director of Athletics 252-493-7633 dmanning@email.pittcc.edu
Jason Wood Assistant Coach (2nd season) / Sports Information Director C: 252-717-6951 jwood@email.pittcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Tommy Eason Head Coach (12th Season) C: 252-378-4335 teason@email.pittcc.edu
Jason Wood Assistant Coach (2nd season) / Sports Information Director C: 252-717-6951 jwood@email.pittcc.edu
Addison Braswell Assistant Coach (1st season) C: 919-417-7072 asbraswell614@my.pittcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Darrick Mullins Head Coach (7th Season) dmullins@email.pittcc.edu
Rodrick Ford Assistant Coach (6th Season)
Cameron Rouse Assistant Coach (6th Season)
Mason Mullins Assistant Coach (3rd Season)
Rakeem Taylor Student Assistant
Keyren Corey Strength & Conditioning
Malinda Ward Videographer

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennie Harp Head Softball Coach 252-493-7434 jharp@email.pittcc.edu
Cassie Harrell Associate Head Coach
Taylor Slate Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Katelynn Speas Head Volleyball Coach 252-493-7440 kjspeas231@my.pittcc.edu